More info

Anna Sułkowska-Migoń

Conductor, La Maestra 2022 1st Prize and Génération Opéra special prize

Anna Sułkowska-Migoń was born in Kraków. She completed a bachelor’s degree at The Feliks Nowowiejski Academy of Music in Piotr Sułkowski’s orchestra conducting class in 2019. She is currently a master’s student at The Krzysztof Penderecki Academy of Music where she studies symphonic conducting in the class of Łukasz Borowicz and choral conducting in the class of Lidia Matynian and Andrzej Korzeniowski.

For this upcoming 2021/2022 season, she has earned a scholarship at The Polish National Institute of Music and Dance where she will assist and conduct at The Polish Sinfonia Iuventus Orchestra. She received a similar scholarship at The Lower Silesian Philharmonic in 2020. She has collaborated with many conductors such as Antoni Wit, Marek Pijarowski, Massimiliano Caldi, Piotr Sułkowski, Marek Wroniszewski, and Szymon Makowski. She has won conducting masterclasses with Marin Alsop and The Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra and was a participant of The Leadership Management Course with lecturers such as Simon Rattle and Paavo Jarvi.

As a choral conductor she was a scholarship holder of the Noël Minet Fund Scholarship, she participated in masterclasses with Josep Vila i Casanas and led workshops of the Kraków Philharmonic Youth Choir. She currently conducts Ars Cameralis Choir.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

En savoir plus

Anna Sułkowska-Migoń

Cheffe d'orchestre, 1er Prix La Maestra 2022 et Prix spécial Génération Opéra

Anna Sułkowska-Migoń est née à Cracovie. En 2019, elle obtient une licence à l’Académie de musique Feliks Nowowiejski, dans la classe de direction d’orchestre de Piotr Sułkowski. Elle est aujourd’hui étudiante en master à l’Académie de musique Krzysztof Penderecki dans deux domaines : direction d’orchestre dans la classe de Łukasz Borowicz et direction de chœur dans la classe de Lidia Matynian et Andrzej Korzeniowski.

Pour cette saison 2021/2022, elle a obtenu une bourse de l’Institut national polonais de musique et de danse, où elle assistera et dirigera l’orchestre polonais Sinfonia Iuventus. En 2020, elle a reçu une bourse similaire auprès de l’Orchestre Philharmonique de Basse-Silésie. Elle a collaboré avec de nombreux chefs d’orchestre tels que Antoni Wit, Marek Pijarowski, Massimiliano Caldi, Piotr Sułkowski, Marek Wroniszewski, et Szymon Makowski. Elle a participé à des master-classes de direction avec Marin Alsop et l’Orchestre Symphonique de la Radio nationale polonaise et a participé à un Leadership Management Course avec des conférenciers tels que Simon Rattle et Paavo Järvi.

En tant que cheffe de chœur, elle a été boursière de la Fondation Noël Minet, a participé aux master-classes de Josep Vila i Casanas et a dirigé des ateliers du Chœur des jeunes philharmoniques de Cracovie. Elle dirige actuellement le Chœur Ars Cameralis.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies à des fins statistiques.