season

2022-2023

  • Masterclass
Fri. 23 September
Fri.
23
September
Conducting masterclass
Mairie du 9e
  • Masterclass
  • Balades musicales
Sat. 24 September
Sat.
24
September
Balade musicale de la rentrée : le jardin en mouvement
9th arrondissement town hall courtyard
  • Balades musicales
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
Mon. 3 October
Mon.
3
October
Pedagogic meetings around Mozart
OAB partner schools in Centre-Val de Loire
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Masterclass
Wed. 5 October
Wed.
5
October
Strings masterclasses
Conservatoire de Bourges
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Masterclass
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Social actions
Thu. 6 October
Thu.
6
October
Concerts in retirement homes
Bourges
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Social actions
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Other
Thu. 6 October
Thu.
6
October
Rehearsal with commentary by Claire Gibault
Conservatoire de Bourges
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Other
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Other
Fri. 7 October
Fri.
7
October
Meeting with Olivier Atlan, Claire Gibault and musicians of the PMO
Maison de la Culture de Bourges
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Other
  • Concert |
  • PMO in Bourges
Fri. 7 October
Fri.
7
October
PMO in Bourges ! Concert with Adam Laloum
Bourges – Maison de la Culture
  • Concert |
  • PMO in Bourges
  • Masterclass
Thu. 27 October
Thu.
27
October
Conducting masterclass
Mairie du 9e
  • Masterclass
  • Other
Thu. 17 November
Thu.
17
November
Claire Gibault conducts Lausanne Sinfonietta
Lausanne
  • Other
  • Masterclass
Thu. 24 November
Thu.
24
November
Conducting masterclass
Mairie du 9e
  • Masterclass
  • Concert
Sat. 26 November
Sat.
26
November
Closing concert of the LICRA's book festival: "Celebrating Universalism • Reading against hate"
Bibliothèque nationale de France
  • Concert
  • Balades musicales
Sat. 3 December
Sat.
3
December
Balade musicale d'hiver : Chœur d'enfants Sotto Voce
9th arrondissement town hall
  • Balades musicales
  • Social actions
Tue. 6 December
Tue.
6
December
Concert at the Fresnes prison
Fresnes prison
  • Social actions
  • Masterclass
Thu. 15 December
Thu.
15
December
Conducting masterclass
Studio L'Accord Parfait
  • Masterclass
  • Masterclass
Thu. 12 January
Thu.
12
January
Conducting masterclass
Mairie du 9e
  • Masterclass
  • Concert
Fri. 27 January
Fri.
27
January
Folle Journée in Cholet: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Théâtre Saint-Louis, Cholet
  • Concert
  • Concert
Sat. 28 January
Sat.
28
January
Folle Journée in Les Sables d'Olonne: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Les Sables d'Olonne – Les Atlantes
  • Concert
  • Concert
Sat. 28 January
Sat.
28
January
Folle Journée in Saint-Nazaire: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Saint-Nazaire – Théâtre Simone Veil
  • Concert
  • Concert
Sun. 29 January
Sun.
29
January
Folle Journée in La Flèche: A Midsummer Night's Dream
La Flèche – Salle Coppélia
  • Concert
  • Concert
Sun. 29 January
Sun.
29
January
Folle Journée in Laval: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Théâtre de Laval
  • Concert
  • Concert
Thu. 2 February
Thu.
2
February
Folle Journée de Nantes: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Cité des Congrès de Nantes
  • Concert
  • Concert
Thu. 2 February
Thu.
2
February
Folle Journée de Nantes: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Cité des Congrès de Nantes
  • Concert
  • Concert
Fri. 3 February
Fri.
3
February
Folle Journée de Nantes: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Cité des Congrès de Nantes
  • Concert
  • Concert
Sat. 4 February
Sat.
4
February
Folle Journée de Nantes: The night in Mozart's operas
Cité des Congrès de Nantes
  • Concert
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Masterclass
Thu. 9 February
Thu.
9
February
Conducting masterclasses with Claire Gibault
Conservatoire de Bourges
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Masterclass
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Masterclass
Fri. 10 February
Fri.
10
February
Conducting masterclasses with Claire Gibault
Conservatoire de Bourges
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Masterclass
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Masterclass
Fri. 10 February
Fri.
10
February
Conducting masterclasses with Claire Gibault
Maison de la Culture de Bourges
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Masterclass
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Other
Fri. 10 February
Fri.
10
February
Meeting with Olivier Atlan, Claire Gibault and La Maestra 2022 laureates
Maison de la Culture de Bourges
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Other
  • Concert |
  • PMO in Bourges
Sat. 11 February
Sat.
11
February
Concert La Maestra à Bourges
Maison de la Culture de Bourges
  • Concert |
  • PMO in Bourges
  • Concert |
  • PMO in Bourges
Sat. 11 February
Sat.
11
February
La Maestra concert in Bourges
Maison de la Culture de Bourges
  • Concert |
  • PMO in Bourges
  • Concert
Fri. 17 February
Fri.
17
February
Claire Gibault conducts the Orchestra Sinfonica Siciliana
Teatro Politeama, Palermo
  • Concert
  • Concert
Sat. 18 February
Sat.
18
February
Claire Gibault conducts the Orchestra Sinfonica Siciliana
Teatro Politeama, Palermo
  • Concert
  • Concert
Mon. 27 February
Mon.
27
February
Nova Mondo #1 with Midori
Cité de la Musique - Philharmonie de Paris
  • Concert
  • Concert
Wed. 1 March
Wed.
1
March
Nova Mondo with Midori
Bozar Bruxelles
  • Concert
  • Educational program
Tue. 7 March
Tue.
7
March
Grande Tournée OAB – Bleu
Île-de-France
  • Educational program
  • Educational program
Thu. 9 March
Thu.
9
March
Grande Tournée OAB – Bleu
Lycée EREA Françoise Dolto – Beaumont-sur-Oise
  • Educational program
  • Masterclass
Thu. 16 March
Thu.
16
March
Conducting masterclass
Mairie du 9e
  • Masterclass
  • Educational program
Fri. 17 March
Fri.
17
March
Grande Tournée OAB – Bleu
Collège Marais de Villiers – Montreuil
  • Educational program
  • Concert
Thu. 23 March
Thu.
23
March
Mozart aux Invalides
Hôtel des Invalides – Paris
  • Concert
  • Educational program
Tue. 28 March
Tue.
28
March
Grande Tournée OAB – Bleu
EREA Jacques Brel – Garches
  • Educational program
  • Educational program
Thu. 30 March
Thu.
30
March
Grande Tournée OAB – Bleu
Collège Saint Didier – Villiers-le-Bel
  • Educational program
  • Educational program
Tue. 4 April
Tue.
4
April
Grande Tournée OAB – Bleu
Collège Robespierre – Épinay-sur-Seine
  • Educational program
  • Educational program
Tue. 11 April
Tue.
11
April
Grande Tournée OAB – Bleu
Lycée Camille Pissarro – Pontoise
  • Educational program
  • Educational program
Tue. 18 April
Tue.
18
April
Grande Tournée OAB – Bleu
Lycée Galilée – Gennevilliers
  • Educational program
  • Educational program
Thu. 20 April
Thu.
20
April
Grande Tournée OAB – Bleu
Lycée EREA Toulouse Lautrec – Vaucresson
  • Educational program
  • Masterclass
Thu. 27 April
Thu.
27
April
Conducting masterclass
Mairie du 9e
  • Masterclass
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
Thu. 4 May
Thu.
4
May
Grande Tournée OAB en Centre-Val de Loire – le jardin en mouvement
Centre-Val de Loire
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
Thu. 4 May
Thu.
4
May
Grande Tournée OAB en Centre-Val de Loire – le jardin en mouvement
Centre-Val de Loire
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
Fri. 5 May
Fri.
5
May
Grande Tournée OAB en Centre-Val de Loire – le jardin en mouvement
Centre-Val de Loire
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
Fri. 5 May
Fri.
5
May
Grande Tournée OAB en Centre-Val de Loire – le jardin en mouvement
Centre-Val de Loire
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
Thu. 11 May
Thu.
11
May
Grande Tournée OAB en Centre-Val de Loire – le jardin en mouvement
Centre-Val de Loire
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
Thu. 11 May
Thu.
11
May
Grande Tournée OAB en Centre-Val de Loire – le jardin en mouvement
Centre-Val de Loire
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
Fri. 12 May
Fri.
12
May
Grande Tournée OAB en Centre-Val de Loire – le jardin en mouvement
Centre-Val de Loire
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
Fri. 12 May
Fri.
12
May
Grande Tournée OAB en Centre-Val de Loire – le jardin en mouvement
Centre-Val de Loire
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
Thu. 25 May
Thu.
25
May
Grande Tournée OAB en Centre-Val de Loire – le jardin en mouvement
Centre-Val de Loire
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
Thu. 25 May
Thu.
25
May
Grande Tournée OAB en Centre-Val de Loire – le jardin en mouvement
Centre-Val de Loire
  • PMO in Bourges |
  • Educational program
  • Balades musicales
Wed. 21 June
Wed.
21
June
Fête de la Musique
9th arrondissement town hall courtyard
  • Balades musicales

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.